Luca Bottega's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luca’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, Norwegian Bokmål
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! My name is Luca and I'm 27 years old. I live in a small town near Rome. I'm shy but friendly with people with which I have a deeper relationship. I attend the university. I'm here to know and meet people all over the world, to improve my english and my norwegian.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here because I love traveling. Would be nice have friends all over the world to meet and host travelers.

Interests

I like read, listen music, go to live concerts. I play bass guitar in a metal band and I practice kung fu.

  • cats
  • books
  • concerts
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • metal music
  • martial arts
  • mountains
  • nature
  • libraries

Music, Movies, and Books

About music I'm pretty much into metal, but I listen to almost every genre from classical to jazz and so on...

Teach, Learn, Share

Open to share knowledge and learn from all of you people. There is always something new to learn.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Romania, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Luca’s full profile. It’s free!