Luca y Alex's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luca’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning German
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Entrenador de perros y Human Resources
  • University
  • From England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Español:
Somos una pareja, yo Italiano y ella Inglesa, que esta viajando por Sur America. Ahora mismo recorriendo Bolivia!

English:
We are an Italian-English couple traveling the World, currently visiting Bolivia.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Español:
Nos gusta conocer a la gente local y no ser simplemente turistas.

English:
We don't like to be mere tourists, we like meeting up with locals and like minded travelers.

Interests

Español:
Viajar es el nuestro interes mas grande! Musica, perros, naturaleza y deporte siguen justo atras!

English:
Traveling is everything to us!
Music, sports, outdoors and dogs matter a lot to us too!

Music, Movies, and Books

Español:
Siempre llevamos libros con nosotros cuando estamos viajando.

English:
We always have books in our backpacks when we are traveling.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Español:
Hemos visitado la mitad de los paises del mundo.

English:
We have visited half of the World.

Teach, Learn, Share

Español:
Luca habla fluentemente 3 idiomas y un poco de aleman tambien, Alex es Inglesa y esta aprendiendo Espanol. Podemos enseñaros Ingles, Italiano y Español.

English:
Luca speaks fluently 3 languages and some German too, Alex is English and is currently learning Spanish.
We can teach you Italian, English and Spanish.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Español:
Aprender nuevos idiomas, cocina Italiana, risas y sonrisas!

English:
The chance to learn a new language, Italian cuisine, some funny stories and much more!

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Australia, Austria, Barbados, Belgium, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Chile, China, Cook Islands, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Saint Lucia, San Marino, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England, Finland, Ireland, Italy, New Zealand, Norway, Spain, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Luca’s full profile. It’s free!