Luca Rehbein's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luca’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Italian, Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 21 year old guy from Bavaria, Germany. Easy to handle, interested in new things, open-minded and a source of joy. I love almost every kind of sports and of course traveling. Laid back but also reliable, yep thats basically me!

CURRENT MISSION:

After I finished school I started to travel around the world. After many years of studying and following the same procedures I wanted to go on an adventure. So I packed my stuff and started. I am keen on getting to know many different cultures and people. But not in the common touristy way, more in the local - for what Couchsurfing is perfect.

I will be on the road until October, before University begins.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To extend my views of the world, while meeting new people that may become friends from all over the world.

Interests

Traveling
Sports
Going out
Music
Food

  • culture
  • cooking
  • clubbing
  • pub crawls
  • aviation
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • skiing
  • sports
  • talking
  • workout

Music, Movies, and Books

Uff tough one...

I'm really open with all kinds of music. Mostly, I'm listening to charts, Hip Hop, electro, jazz and classic music.

Movies play a big part in my free time. I love Action and Drama movies. Comedy never hurt anybody. My favorite movie is " The Italian Job" and several "James Bond" movies. I also like reading. Harlan Coben is my No 1 author. His books are really gripping so that you're not going to put his book away before you finished it.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbing a 6000m mountain.

Teach, Learn, Share

Of course I can teach you some German / Bavarian or tell you about Europe in general. Share stories and memories of my trip. Besides that we can hangout or doing some kind of sports together. I have some good cooking skills, which I'm more willing to share. But I would also love to learn something about your country and culture and see how locals spend their time.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good stories & conversations, cooking skills, some drinks, a lot of fun

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Peru, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Luca’s full profile. It’s free!