Logo orange

Phani's Groups

Phani Sukhavasi

Malden, MA, United States

Accepting Guests

0% response rate · Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Phani's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Process Engineer
  • Master in Chemical Engineer
  • From India
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Make Boston Surfer's Hometown

ABOUT ME

I moved to Boston few years ago and I explored a lot here. I am out exploring and socializing most of me free time in Boston. I travelled 27 states in my last 6 years in America.

I travel, volunteer, hike, run, do anything outdoor. I have a good group of friends in this area. I hosted some surfers and I was hosted by other surfers. Now i decided to be active on this site based on my experience.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I live 1 block from orange line T, mis

Interests

Hiking, running, site seeing, travelling etc. I like to go out and do anything outdoor. I also enjoy staying indoors if I am with people. I like to learn about cultures, places, traditions and values.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Hiking trip in NH
Rafting in Maine
Rebel Obstacle course in MA
Spring break in Florida
my Friends bachelor party in Atlantic City
Watching street racing in Calif
....

Countries I've Visited

United States

Countries I've Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Phani's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile