Claudia Lee's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Claudia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! :)

I love meditation, learning, natural healing, nature, travelling, music, art, cats, vintage clothes, history, philosophy, singing, crystals, yoga, cooking, the beach, volunteering, reading, history, geology, and meeting new people.

If you would be able to host me I would be very appreciative.

Thank you so much and looking forward to meeting you! :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My friend recommended it and I love the idea.
I love meeting new friends, seeing new places, having interesting conversations, and learning about their lives, cultures and views about life.

When I get back home I would like to start hosting, and want to see how it’s done.

Interests

  • arts
  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • reading
  • live music
  • outdoor activities
  • history
  • philosophy
  • psychology
  • nature
  • exploring
  • kindness
  • learning
  • reiki

Music, Movies, and Books

The Alchemist
A New Earth
Stephen Hawkings a Brief History of time

Jazz and blues music
Rock music
Techno
Drum and Bass
Psytrance

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Fundraised $500 for tsunami relief in 2004, at age 7

Spontaneously travelled solo for over 7 months

Teach, Learn, Share

Tarot
Reiki
Access Bars
English
Cooking
Cleaning

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would love to cook you a vegetarian meal, or help around the house.

Maybe I could also do an energy healing or tarot reading for you. :))

Also We can stay in contact and international friends and if you come to australia, you can stay with me, or we can hang out! :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Claudia’s full profile. It’s free!