Lucrezia Bosio's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucrezia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Intern in an NGO
  • European law school Maastricht University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I'm originally Italian but I grew up in Italy and England, I have also lived in the Netherlands, Spain, Costa Rica and I have just come back to London!

I absolutely love travelling, meeting new people and discovering new cultures. I'm a very sociable and adaptable person and enjoy anything from partying to chilling out and sight seeing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've only recently joined couchsurfing and I think it's the best and most efficient way to experience a place.

Currently I cannot host anyone as I'm in the process of moving to another rented accommodation which is very small but as soon as I move into a new place I'll happily host people. I plan on travelling more and seeing as many places as possible.

Interests

Travelling, cinema, theatre, music, photography, cycling, reading, swimming

  • photography
  • education
  • partying
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • study abroad
  • sightseeing

What I Can Share with Hosts

my company and experiences

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bolivia, Chile, Costa Rica, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Kenya, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Costa Rica, England, Italy, Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucrezia’s full profile. It’s free!