Lucy Bower's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucy’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Welsh
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Child Care / Security & Sustainable fashion designer and ...
  • No education listed
  • From Wales, United Kingdom
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hello! My name is Lucy, I am 24 years old. I am currently travelling with my friend Emma who is 25. Currently I am working as a nanny and farm hand in Boomi NSW and at home I worked with in the Private Child Care Sector as well as Security. Emma is also working in Boomi in the pub but back at home she has her own Sustainable Fashion business back in Wales as well as studying Fashion in Swansea Met University.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We will be leaving Boomi around the 16th of December and will be travelling down to Melbourne along the coast and would like to use this site to meet some new people, experience new places and have a little bit of comfort from time to time as we will be living in our car!

Interests

We both enjoy photography, cooking, baking, the coast and swimming. Music, laughing, singing and dancing and many more!

  • singing
  • fashion
  • photography
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • baking
  • working out
  • pub crawls
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • music
  • swimming
  • business
  • volunteering

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Both of us have spent time abroad volunteering. I spent time working out in India and Emma spent time out in Nepal!

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can offer hosts our time for odd jobs such as;
. Cooking
. Cleaning
. Gardening
. Childcare
. Sewing (altercations or quick fix jobs)(sewing machine needed for altercations)
and happy to take any suggestions if anything else is needed done!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, China, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, New Zealand, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucy’s full profile. It’s free!