Fotos von Lucy Feben

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor almost 2 years

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Lucy zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • Babysitter
  • Bachelor of Education (Primary) @ ACU
  • Kein Heimatort aufgeführt
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

I'm a 22 year old student from Melbourne. I'm on CS as I love traveling and meeting new people. My first big trip was with my family, driving around Australia with a caravan for four months. Since then I have traveled to Asia, the UK, Europe, the Middle East, and US. I used to work for a travel company who organise overseas trips for school groups to developing countries to trek, volunteer and experience life in a developing country.

I have just moved from my parents place to a share house so I am finally able to host. I have 5 house mates - 3 Australians and 2 french. We constantly have friends over and are a very social house. We like to drink and party! We live around 20 minutes south east of Melbourne, and a 5-10 minute walk from the tram and train station.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

I have never couch surfed before, although I have used Airbnb which is a similar concept. I have met many people from across the world who CS at my friends house.

Interessen

Traveling, cooking, camping, hanging out with friends, going to the beach, watching movies, listening to music, shopping.

  • cooking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • shopping
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • volunteering
  • beaches

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Movie - Gone Girl

Music - Bon Iver, Angus & Julia Stone, Flume, Matt Corby, London Grammar, Boy & Bear, Rudimental, Flight Facilities, Chet Faker, The Jezabels, Highasakite etc.

Book - something I hardly find the time to do, but currently I'm reading The Secrets of Midwives by Sally Hepworth.

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Backpacking through Europe.

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

My house, my friends and my city.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Belgium, China, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Australia

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Lucy zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!