Ludovic Got's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ludovic’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Commercial
  • Business et Marketing
  • From France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I left my job in Paris to travel around the world for 6 months with my girlfriend. I am a friendly, open-minded and sociable person. I like music, sport, going out with friends, eating good food and meeting new people :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing to find accommodation and friends during my 6 months trip (Peru, Bolivia, Argentina, Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam). I hope to meet local people ready to make us discover their country, the culture and other people :)

Interests

  • culture
  • nature
  • sport
  • musique
  • randonnée
  • voyage
  • manger
  • rencontre
  • fete
  • paysage

Music, Movies, and Books

I like different kinds of music : Rock, Pop, Rap, Techno, Electronic, Disco/Funk, Jazz and I like to dance and discover new music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I want this 6 month trip to be the most culturally and socially enriching and interesting experience !

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would like to get to know you, that you tell me about your country/city, that we share simple moments around a meal, a game, music and that we become travel companions if we get along well !

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Ludovic’s full profile.