Logo orange

Thimo Nieselt

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thimo's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Crossing the sea from Italy to Albania

ABOUT ME

Moin! My name is Thimo, 24 years old. I used to study Political Science, in Germany, Portugal and in the Netherlands. In October I will start my Master in Berlin. I would say I'm a quite open-minded and flexible peson, I don't need many things to be happy. Like all of you I love to get to know people all over the world and therefore also to learn new languages.

Interests

When I'm travelling I'm not really interested in doing the obligatory sight-seeing but rather get to know people who live there. I like to do trekking in the nature but I also like to go out and dance the whole night. I like to cook and have nice dinners with friends, I play a bit guitar, do sports and so on.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I lived one year in the north of Argentina doing a voluntary work and travelled through Bolivia, Chile and Brazil. One semester I have been living in the beautiful city Lisbon. And I lived four month in amazing Rio de Janeiro.

Countries I've Visited

Bolivia, Plurinational State of, Brazil, Chile, Croatia, France, Italy, Netherlands, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina, Brazil, Germany, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Thimo's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile