Logo orange

Luis Londono

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Manizales
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Looking for new adventures and challenges.

ABOUT ME

I'm laid back person living in Melbourne since 2010. I love the ocean and outdoors activities. I like rock climbing although I haven't done it in a while. I would love to go to NZ and do bungee jumping there. I love wildlife and Zoo's. I also enjoy meeting interesting people from different walks of life. I like internet business and I'm interested in how to make money online so I can travel more and work less...heheh.

PHILOSOPHY

Don't worry, be Happy!!! I don't really have a personal philosophy as I changed my mind often through different times. so I guess I just try to be prepare for change.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

My gf and I have been providing couch for C'sufers for a while and have meet some cool people. I'm also happy to meet people and have a coffee if I'm free.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have hosted Csufers in the past and would like to surf some couches in the future as My gf and I would like to go and know as many places as possible. South America and Africa are on the list.

Interests

Travel, investments, bussines, tecnology, laugh, life.

Music, Movies & Books

Soundgarden, Nirvana, Pearl Jam all the 90's music I just love it. I also enjoyed party music and latin music when I'm up for party with friends. Movies Back to the Future...it's just the best one. El Túnel(E. Sábato), Opio en las Nubes. I'm not a reader ...not a good one.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach some spanish if you're into it.

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Panama

Countries I've Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile