Logo orange

Julia Mauruschat

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

75% response rate · Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 21 Positive References1 Neutral1 Negative
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Wuppertal
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

live and let live

ABOUT ME

The last four years I lived in Berlin. Since two years I work as a coach in rehabilitation.

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoying the moment!

Interests

cinema, films, books, dancing, swimming

Music, Movies & Books

some favourite authors:
Haruki Murakami, Amelie Nothomb, Matt Ruff, Mark-Uwe Kling, Yalom

favourite movies:
Garden State, The Fall, True Romance

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I travelled on the Mekong river for some days, learned dutch and made a cheesecake. In that order.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am always interested in learning other languages, getting to know different cultures and having nice talks!

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Cambodia, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Fiji, France, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, India, Luxembourg, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Peru, Serbia, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Netherlands, New Zealand, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile