Luis Bohlmann's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Carpenter
  • Carpenter
  • From Ottersberg, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi my name is Luis,
I am from the north of Germany and I am planing to travel with my Girlfriend Zoe through France, Spain and Portugal.
Our idea is to travel to Ghana without taking a airplane.
We will have our big backpacks and will camp where it is possible.
We are very interested in meeting new people make some friends in different places and connect with locals :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new people and to find places to sleep when we are on our way

Interests

I enjoy cooking especially in a group,
having movie nights preferebly with some delicious food :D
Sports such as volleyball, basketball, soccer or yoga :)

  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • movies
  • woodworking
  • music
  • sports
  • language exchange
  • nature
  • adventure
  • dance
  • conversation
  • vegan cooking
  • building
  • i enjoy traveling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling through croatia last year was pretty great :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I am a trained carpenter and do enjoy my profession alot. So if you want to build something preferably out of wood I could be useful :)
Zoe is a trained dancing teacher and she loves yoga.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Carpentry skills
Cooking vegan/vegetarian
Dancing and yoga movement sharing

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Denmark, France, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis’s full profile.