LUIS MARTINEZ's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see LUIS’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian, Portuguese
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Estudiante universitario
  • Universidad
  • From Armenia, Quindio, Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello I'm Luis, I love walking, speaking and to meet new people, as well as their likes, culture, languages and histories. I like to start conversations what I can learn about. I'd like to show you 'bout my city and country, and magical places that are here. Anyway I can help you to enjoy and fall in love with this land.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to help people who come to Colombia to facilitate a short stay with hosting, providing some of my knowledge about the region in pleasant conversations, I also want to practice other languages ​​with native people and why not receive the same in return when I grab my backpack and go on a trip.

Interests

  • pets
  • smoking
  • walking around
  • ride a bike
  • nature walks
  • nature conservation

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you about different places in Colombia, giving you advices when you take in there and also recommendations about what I know by my experience.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can show you amazing places in town, night clubs, restaurants and magical natural places. I can take a walk around the city and teaching or practicing Spanish.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see LUIS’s full profile. It’s free!