Logo orange

LUIS GENARO CORONA YEPEZ

Turin, Piemonte, Italy

Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see LUIS GENARO's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Maybe I might seem a little bit shy but give me some time and I would show you how easygoing and funny I am. I'm studying international bussines in Mexico, but in this moment I'am studying in Torino (until March 2013). I like meeting people from all over the world, and I really just want to see as much of this world as possible.

Interests

I really like learning languages... some of them are so difficult but at would like to learn one phrase in all the possible languages, Maybe it sounds crazy, isn't it? I like listening to music and reading. Generally I like getting new experiences... taste different kind of foods, drinks, candies... living the culture from other countries!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Travelling alone to Rome almost 3 years ago when I was 18 years old and getting drunk with some Canadian guys that I had just met in a Hostal. It was such an experience!

Countries I've Visited

Germany, Italy, Malta, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Italy, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see LUIS GENARO's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile