Lukas Bachmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

My name is Lukas. I was born in the middle of Germany and lived most of my life in a rather small town in Hesse. Spending time with friends, handball, biking and reading are my favorite hobbies. Not forgetting traveling and bungee jumping, but unfortunately I can't afford doing this all the time and it would loose its attraction after awhile, I guess.
I study electrical engineering in Dresden and that's where I live at the moment. I appreciate good talks about everything and am always interested controversial discussions.
I'm not the funniest person in the world but I do have a sense of humor. It might be nerdy humor but I'll stop if someone tells me to. Promise!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Get to know people from different countries and experience their way of living

Interests

Sports (especially Handball), all sorts of technical stuff, books (Follett, King, post apocalyptic literature, dystopia)

  • cooking
  • team sports
  • handball
  • history
  • beach volleyball
  • star wars
  • lord of the rings
  • electro swing
  • linkin park
  • aldous huxley
  • electrical engineering

Music, Movies, and Books

The Kooks, Linkin Park, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Guardians of the Galaxy Soundtrack, Parov Stellar

Walter Moers, Stephen King, Aldous Huxley, Terry Pratchett, Ken Follett, Douglas Adams

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Jumping out of a plane

Teach, Learn, Share

Learning spanish

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Canada, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hong Kong, India, Italy, New Zealand, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas’s full profile. It’s free!