Lukas Grabher's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Altach, Vorarlberg, Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, my name is Lukas Grabher. I am 19 years old and from Austria. I am attending a volunteering service in Boulogne-sur-Mer/ France in September and right now i am on my way there with my bike :). I am happy about every sleeping place i can get on my way so if you could help me out i would be very glad and if you want i am always in for some travel talks or whatever we can talk about :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Of course to make my way to the north of France, but in generell to meet new interesting people and talk about everything :)

Interests

Traveling, sports, reading

  • beer
  • board games
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • basketball
  • discussions
  • soocer

Music, Movies, and Books

Kind of into documentarys, reading whatever fits in this moment

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Backpacking on La Gomera

Teach, Learn, Share

If you want to improve your german i can help you out :) love discussions and any kind of cultural exchange

What I Can Share with Hosts

Some traveling experiences, i guess i can make myself an opinion about everything so we can talk alot if you want, sharing cultures and other differences in life‘s.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas’s full profile.