Lukas Oswald's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hey People out there, I'm Lukas a 22 year old business student out of germany and I'm currently studying a semester abroad in the U.S.
I like to explore new places and I'm very openminded towards people and I like to find new contacts all over the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To get a better impression of places when they are shown to you by locals and to get in touch with people to share a good time.

Interests

Traveling the world, Fitness

  • traveling
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • basketball
  • travel
  • exploring

Music, Movies, and Books

Everything, Person of interest, The hunger games

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Came to America

Teach, Learn, Share

German, New Cultures, Good stories

What I Can Share with Hosts

The experiences I've gained in my travels

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Scotland, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas’s full profile. It’s free!