Lukas Ott的照片

未验证的个人主页

  • 付款方式未验证
  • 手机未验证
  • 身份证件未验证
  • 地址未验证

可能接待客人

  • 上次登录为 over 2 years之前

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Lukas的完整个人主页。免费!

总览

  • 0 条评语
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 23, Male
  • 成为会员的时间:2015
  • Student
  • 未列出教育背景
  • 来自Wildeshausen, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • 个人主页已完成 60%

关于我

Hallo,

my name is Lukas and I am a 20 yo German law student who likes to travel around the world. I am very interested in exploring new places and meeting new people. During my travels, I dont require much. A couch to sleep and a shower is I everything I need.

我为什么加入 Couchsurfing

Since I enjoy meeting new people all around the world and like to discover the 'original' local way of living in a foreign country, the idea of Courchsurfing fits my needs and wishes perfectly.
Besides, I also would love to help international folks coming to Hamburg by hosting them or showing them the city.
For me, the exchange between people from different cultures is alwalys fun and enriching.

兴趣

I am very interested in sports, especially soccer or running, music and going out.

  • dining
  • beer
  • running
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • fishing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • law

我做过的一件不可思议的事情

Piranha fishing in the amazon

教,学,和分享

I can teach you how to speak and behave like a true German (open your beer bottle with everything you can find).

我可以与沙发主分享些什么

Food and Drinks.

我游览过的国家

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, England, France, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Uruguay, Vatican City State

我居住过的国家

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Germany

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Lukas的完整个人主页。免费!