Fotos de Lukas Wolf

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há over 4 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Lukas. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 28, Male
  • Membro desde 2012
  • Nenhuma ocupação listada
  • school, life & friends
  • De Essen, Germany
  • Perfil 45% concluído

Sobre Mim

ABOUT ME

I'm interested in new things to experience. I'm an open-minded and outgoing person. I'm concerned about what's going on in the world, both from a personal as from a political perspective.

Interesses

Besides I like to go out and going on party! I also like to sit together in a park, do a bonfire or barbecue. I do sports more or less often (swimming, running, playing soccer etc.) and like to do things together with people.

  • bbq
  • running
  • partying
  • sports
  • soccer
  • swimming

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Music: I listen to music quite a lot and am often visiting concerts. I'm playing the guitar and once did this in a band.
Grown up with rock music (Stones, Chili Peppers), went through punk music in my early youth (Toten Hosen, Wizo, Greenday) now having a broadly based interest in Hip-Hop, Electro (Drum'n'Bass, Dub Step), Klezmer, Balkan, piano...

I'm not the bookworm I used to be when I was a child. I still read novels with an interesting background (Onitsha, Kite Runner).

I do not often watch movies but sometimes do due to social activities.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Rushing through Hanoi's traffic with a moped. (If you don't know what is notable on that check this video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uz5uxAsrbwI) :-)

And many other things!

Países que Visitei

South Africa, Viet Nam

Países em que Morei

Germany

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Lukas. É grátis!

Meus Grupos