Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 22 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Press Officer
  • Law degree / MA in communications
  • From Vienna
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Iceland!

ABOUT ME

Lived in a couple of places but always returning to Vienna. I like talking to people and I like to have a laugh while doing so. I do a lot of sports, play the guitar and the piano and enjoy a few pints every now and then.

PHILOSOPHY

there's at least two sides to everything

Interests

sports, making and listening to music (of all kinds), accents, politics, cultural differences, comedy

  • politics
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • sports
  • emergency services

Music, Movies, and Books

all kinds! from classical to jazz to indie and electro

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Once saw a man dressed as a giant orange have a furious and very hilarious argument with London police officers

Teach, Learn, Share

i know how to play guitar and piano and would love to get taught how to play other instruments as well. apart from that i am constantly looking to improve my language skills :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups