Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Dutch
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • journalist/ filmmaker
  • master degree in art and bachelor degree in journalism
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Lukas, I'm a filmmaker and videojournalist. I live in Vienna, Austria, where I work for a web magazine an run a smal film/media production company.
For my work and in my free time I'm traveling a lot, what enjoy very much.

In the moment I#m preparing my next trip to Gander/ Newfoundland. Curious about who I gonna meet.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Some perfect experience as a guest in Poland, Czech-Republic and USA.

Interests

art, journalism, music, sports and riding my bycikle (as I think the best way to move- even in New York as I figured out)

  • arts
  • running
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • communications
  • journalism

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Ghana, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Luxembourg, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, Netherlands

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas’s full profile. It’s free!