Фотографии пользователя Lukas Gehlken

Неполная верификация

  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 100%
  • Последний раз на сайте: about 1 hour назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Lukas. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 89 Отзывs 80 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, German; learning English, French
  • 22, Male
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Tourism Management
  • Образование не указано
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

the perfect sunset :D

ABOUT ME

I'm Lukas and I'm original from a town directly by the Baltic Sea but after living a few years in Hamburg I headed to Cologne for studying. So I'm completely new in this city and for this reason totally improper as a tour guide :D However I'm up to discover the city with my couchsurfers together (if I'm not in university or at work).
Currently I live in a (quite small) flatshare with two flatmates. But at least there is space for a couchsurfer on an air mattress in my room.

Usually I sail a lot but the distance between Cologne and the sea is quite far so I guess I won'T have that many possibilities to sail during the next years :(
However you may also contact me if you're looking for beaches and UNESCO world heritage cities (Lübeck) and/or if you are on your way to Scandinavia (there are many ferry connections to Scandinavia in my hometown).

Otherwise I like to discover cafés to find good coffee, ice cream and cake spots around the world :)

Instagram: luke.ge

PHILOSOPHY

Nichts ist so schlecht, dass es nicht für irgendetwas gut ist!
----
Nothing is so bad that it isn't good for anything!

"Nur Reisen ist Leben, wie umgekehrt das Leben Reisen ist!" Jean Paul (1763-1825)
----
"Only travelling is live reverse the live is travelling!" Jean Paul (1763-1825)

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had my first couchsurfing experience in Dublin in November 2013. Then I surfed a lot in Canada, the States and Europe.

I also started hosting a few years ago when I lived in Hamburg and I still like it so much! :)

Интересы

Travelling
Cars
Architecture
Art
Sailing
Sea and Beaches
Swimming
Interrail

Музыка, кино и книги

Favorite writer: Ken Follett, Stieg Larsson
Favorite book genres: Thriller, Travel Reports

---

Favorite Movies: Inception (2010), Into the wild, Fast and Furious, Bienvenue chez les Ch'tis, Sherlock Holmes, James Bond and Disney Pixar ;)
Favorite Movie genres: Thriller, Roadmovies
Favorite Series: Grand Tour, Top Gear (the original one with Clarkson, May and Hammond), Sherlock (BBC)

---
Favorite Music: Billy Talent, Green Day, Rise Against, Good Charlotte, Volbeat, Blink-182, The Killers, Sunrise Avenue, Nirvana, Nickelback, Mumford & Sons, Imagine Dragons, Foo Fighters, The Dubliners, Dropkick Murphys, Floggin Molly, Die Fischer, Bob Marley and a lot more

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I have some highlights even if many (small) things in life are awesome...

Swimming into a hidden cave in the Mediterranean (France)
Paragliding near Bled and Cape Town (Slovenia / South Africa)
Hiking to Pedra da Gávea in Rio (Brazil)
Hitchhiking on Vancouver Island (Canada)
Having beautiful never ending beaches for my own (Denmark)
Spending a nice bonfire evening with my brother on a cliff close to Gdynia (Poland)
Eating many different kinds of fancy ice cream in my favorite ice cream store in Hamburg (Germany) ...and the world-beating chocolate cake in Lisbon *___* (Portugal)
A great - no, probably the best! - ostrich steak dinner in an atmosphere surrounded by a piano playing "the lion king" in the semi desert of Oudtshoorn (South Africa)
and last but not least having an amazing time in Ireland

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I like to share stories while cooking together and I would like to improve my language skills :)
...and if somebody likes to learn German I would like to teach ;)

Где я побывал(-а)

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Где я жил(-а)

Germany, Ireland

Значки старожила

  • Vouches
    1 Поручиться

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Lukas. Это бесплатно!