Luke+Frida Thomas+Ulfung's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luke+Frida’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Swedish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Hospitality
  • High School
  • From Stockholm, Stockholm County, Sweden
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

My name is Luke, I am a 25yr old Australian, travelling with my girlfriend Frida (Swedish). We have recently quit our jobs in London and begun our long journey to Australia via Asia. We are both vegan and looking forward to exploring new foods within different cultures. We have strong views on many topics and are happy to share them, one major view being that of environmental protection. We are open minded, love cooking, sharing stories and learning.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We have no time restraints, our trip ends when we can no longer sustain ourselves. We wish to meet all types of people and embrace new cultures. We believe that it is the people that make the place and hope to stay with many locals along our travels.

Interests

  • environment
  • vegan
  • technology
  • socializing
  • backpacking
  • philosophy
  • science
  • learning new things
  • veganism
  • environmentalism
  • asian culture
  • auroville
  • eastern medicine
  • ayhuasca

Music, Movies, and Books

To be updated

Teach, Learn, Share

English, Swedish, Politics, Veganism, Environment.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories, Information, Future friendship, future place to stay.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Italy, Jordan, Kenya, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Monaco, Montenegro, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Portugal, Qatar, Scotland, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Luke+Frida’s full profile. It’s free!