Luke Zuijderwijk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luke’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning German, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am a 25 year old boy living in Rotterdam. I live here together with my girlfriend (on the moment she is for internship in Barcelona for half a year).
As a person I like to play soccer and try to see as much of the world as possible.
Also I like to meet new people and try to develop myself by using al the things people tell and teach me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Started using Couchsurfing while my girlfriend and I where traveling through Australia. For us Couchsurfing was a really good and easy way to meet locals and experience the country on the best way we could imagine. (for references, check te profile of Willeke Langenhorst).
We loved to met various different people and share our stories. Now we are back this has not changes, accept for the fact that we are not traveling around anymore.

Interests

I love traveling and to experience different cultures.
As a sport I play football, as a lot of the dutch do.

  • traveling
  • sports
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

I love listening to different kinds of music. When I was younger I mainly listened to punk-rock music nowadays I kinda like everythin accept for R&B / rap.

I occasionally like to read a book. I really enjoyed reading the Games of Thrones books.

For movies I mostly rather watch series than movies. It's probably beceause when I watch a serie I don't have to choose something new everytime I feel like watching TV.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Peru, Portugal, Scotland, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Luke’s full profile. It’s free!