luke Belsher

Lleida, Catalonia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see luke’s full profile. It’s free!


  • KP
  • college and the university of Life
  • From Newton Abbot, Devon, England
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Work and live


Easygoing and laid back, I like to meet new people, make friends and I always feel good when I have so I'm not stopping now.


Usualy I live by that saying 'F*** it, why not?', if its not going to kill you and probably be fun, then why not forget your inhibitions, stop being afraid and go for it?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Unfortunately unable to provide beds currently


only been couch surfing a couple of times and not with this website. But all round pretty good, inviting and considerate.


Motorbikes, books, travelling, rollerblading, hiking, snowboarding, other adventure sports (these being the things I want to be doing everyday), my usual day to day stuff is a bit more mundane.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to read different books from different genres. I'm building my own library of knowledge as we speak.

I've become a fan of watching all my films in a foreign language, so I usualy watch anything because it helps me learn.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Amazing moments:
Finding that sock which was eaten by the washing machine 3 months ago.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn new things everyday, doesn't mater what it is. About myself, the past, a trick, card game, mathematics.... Anything

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Ireland, Italy, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see luke’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups