Luke Marshall's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luke’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Paramedic
  • Bachelors Degree
  • From Originally from Sydney
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I plan to travel South America and want to meet people who may return the favour of couch surfing one day

ABOUT ME

I am Male, 29 y.o. and obviously love to travel otherwise I wouldn't be on here.

I have been to most of Western Europe and South East Asia and have also travelled around Australia. My next destination is South America!!

I am pretty relaxed and down to earth, love meeting new people. I have just moved to the Gold Coast so don't know too many people yet, so a traveler who is keen to go for a drink will be very welcomed.

PHILOSOPHY

Not deep enough to have one.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had a room mate from Canada when I lived in Sydney and he singed us up to couchsurfers. I have had three couchsurfers in the past, 2 girls and 1 guy and they were all very fun.

Interests

Surfing (and all other beach related activities), travelling, swimming, T.V. (esp. Family Guy)

  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Anything that is suggested from a friend or family because there is nothing worse then wasting time reading a book that turns out to be shit and I can't stop reading a book once I start so if its no good and can make for a very long few weeks!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Luke’s full profile. It’s free!