Luke Benicky's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luke’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Slovak
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

See as much of Europe as possible.
Everyone has a story to tell, I'd be more than happy to share with you my story and I'd like nothing more than to hear yours. We all cross paths for a reason!

ABOUT ME

Follow me on:
Instagram- lukebenicky
Or add me on Facebook

My name is Luke Benicky and I'm a 21 year old Barber from the Northern Beaches of Sydney in Australia. Come from a happy family of 5. I have twin sisters who are 19 years old and two happily married parents!

I am 6 foot 4 inches tall (194cm), love sport, going to the beach, eating real healthy (apart from when I travel because it's just too expensive!)
Christian who loves encouraging people and trying my best to be a good representation of my Saviour Jesus Christ (don't worry, I'm not a bible basher who will force my beliefs on you).
Positivity is the key, keen to travel the world, spreading positive vibes and sharing love with all I meet.

Interests

Loving people, going to the beach, cutting and styling hair, going to the gym, seeing new cultures and cities. Listening to music is a big passion also because I was in a punk hardcore band, don't worry, I only listen to it through headphones so you won't hear it! :)

  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Lord of the Rings, The Hangover, Hot Rod, Step Brothers, Anchorman, Zoolander, Rocky, Rambo, Harry Potter, American Pie

Teach, Learn, Share

Smiles, high-fives, a good chat, some funny stories. I'm super clean and tidy and extremely respectful of other people's property. Personal hygiene is a big priority for me too, so don't worry I won't make your home smelly or dirty!
I'd love to help you with jobs around the home too if I have time!

I can be talkative or I can keep to myself if you want me to

Join Couchsurfing to see Luke’s full profile. It’s free!