Logo orange

luludoraciel

Odawara, Kanagawa, Japan

Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see luludoraciel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning English, German, Polish, Russian
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • An eternal learner☺︎
  • Bachelor of International Relations
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Cross cultural observer and humanity deliverer.
I like to arrange several cultures together .
PHILOSOPHY

Tomorrow is another day.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Had great experience in Germany :-) One of couch surfers are now my best friend!

Interests

Relaxing,singing,cooking analysing what's going on around me and human being.
Sometimes swimming and hiking.

Cooking is my passion! However I'm living with my parents, I am not allowed to share my mom's kitchen with her but by this mid Autumn, I'll get my own kitchen.

I like many kind of food like Thai, Korean, Chinese, Vietnamese and Turkish! I'm so happy if we can cook together at a hostel or while I'm surfing your couch :-)))

Music, Movies & Books

Ein Stern namens Mama,Aufwiedersehen Mama,Nirgendwo in Afrika,Etre et avoir,get real,Punkchen und Anton,Beyond silence,A la place du coeur,Ça commencer aujourd'hui. Tickets, Wonderland,ae Fond Kiss, the reader and most of Ken Loach's and Caroline Link's films.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

A overwhelming sun rise and sun set in Australia without horizon!
Never ending forest,a beautiful lake,mountain line in Alsace,France

Teach, Learn, Share

Let's enjoy intellectual conversation and silly jokes at the same time :-D

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Denmark, France, Germany, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Germany, Japan, Netherlands, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see luludoraciel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile