Luna Bauer's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Dutch, French
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Neustadt, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like going to new places and hanging out with the locals. It's a great way to meet likeminded people and create new experiences.

✅fully vaccinated

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to make new friends and it's way more fun than hostels etc. You can instantly meet new people and learn more about the location.

Interests

I enjoy pretty much everything, as long as it's in good company🌞

  • animals
  • dogs
  • arts
  • photography
  • meditation
  • partying
  • reading
  • knitting
  • hiking
  • camping
  • relaxing
  • mindfulness
  • poems
  • climbing
  • exploring new places
  • sewing
  • listening to music
  • meeting friends
  • equality
  • crocheting
  • dogs and cats
  • photo editing
  • swimming in the sea
  • dogsitting
  • expressing myself trough art

Music, Movies, and Books

Linkin Park, Twenty One Pilots, Milky Chance, Melanie Martinez, Lana del Rey, Billie Eilish, Nirvana, Iggy Pop, Sia, Green Day, Bo Burnham, Arctic Monkeys, ABBA (and many more...)

Books; any thriller🔪🩸

Movies/Series; The End Of The F***ing World, The Queens Gambit, American Horror Story, Scream Queens, HIMYM, TBBT, Hawaii Five O, Brooklyn 99

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My most beautiful memory is seeing a mesmerising sunrise at the beach after a great night of partying and bbq🌅

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my knowledge about sewing, arts or the places I've lived in :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm always good crack🤪 also a good listener, relaxed and open for all new things.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Northern Ireland, Scotland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Northern Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Luna’s full profile.