Lusa Kaak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lusa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hello World! I'm Lusa; a 19-year-old girl from a town near Amsterdam in the Netherlands. I love traveling, meeting people and exploring new places. I think it's a great thing creating memories together!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet other amazing people, share interests, have great times and enjoy life!

Interests

I do gymnastics since I was 6 years old and really love sports. I'm musical as well, play the piano and enjoy listening to music. What else?... Well, I have my own blog on which I write about everything that interests me, I really enjoy baking and cooking and last but not least I love traveling and languages. This should be enough, right?

Music, Movies, and Books

Everything... I'm very broadly interested. Watching and reading in other languages is often even more interesting.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A language course of 3 weeks in Florence, where I met the most amazing people and completely fell in love with Italy. Oh, and don't forget my time as an au pair in Turin, where I got the honour of getting to know an amazing Italian family! Then I had another amazing language course experience in Montpellier for 3 weeks as well and next academic year I'll probably continue living my dream studying in Italy! :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Less is more and more is less.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My travel stories and experiences, profound or easy talks (I'm very versatile), language help or just a nice time and company.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Lusa’s full profile. It’s free!