Luthfe Ali Oryin's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luthfe’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bengali, Bangla, English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Dhaka, Dhaka, Bangladesh
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

In personal life I am single men; and I love to introduce my self without boundaries with limited people. Whatever I do; I want to do it with passion & love…

I love travelling; so with passion I choose my
profession in travel business category! I am doing my career with global travel marketplace. I have two IATA approved travel agent called by Travelzoo Bangladesh Ltd & Airways Office. Another side; I am working with travel technology & solution; it’s a software company called by Zoo Travel Technology Company. All business established under a community; which called by zooFamily.

Honesty is the best policy; so I try my best to keep it with everyone.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To introduce new people at travelling…

Interests

Explore new places...

  • dancing
  • running
  • partying
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • swimming
  • beaches
  • travel
  • football
  • party
  • gym
  • hanging out
  • workout
  • drinks
  • travelling around the world
  • drive

Music, Movies, and Books

Pink Floyd

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I explored lot of places! And did sky dive , water dive, bungee jump!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food & place

Countries I’ve Visited

Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Egypt, France, India, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Maldives, Mexico, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Philippines, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bangladesh

Join Couchsurfing to see Luthfe’s full profile.