Luyi Zhou's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luyi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese, English
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I am a Chinese girl, living in shanghai, a modern city. I enjoy the night life here. But I also love traveling different place, meeting interesting people, sharing different life style. I studied in United States for two years, and lived in India for half year for learning tangka painting ( Tibetan Buddhism ). I am on my own way to discover this planet. Hope to meet you guys in the future.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Discovering this amazing world. Finding interesting people while traveling. Sharing different cultures and lifestyle while making friends. I stay with my big family so I can only meet up.

Interests

Photographing, traveling, writing

  • writing
  • traveling
  • painting
  • buddhist

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Driving alone for half month in United States.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Chinese, share my stories.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Hong Kong, India, Italy, Laos, Macao, Monaco, Nepal, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, India, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Luyi’s full profile. It’s free!