Fotos de Lauren Watson

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 7 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Lauren. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 2 Recomendacións
  • Fluent in English; learning Japanese, Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • High School Math Teacher
  • Bachelor's
  • De Flemington, New Jersey, USA
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Taking a Break From Teaching - Traveling the World!

ABOUT ME

I am an avid traveler. Extremely friendly! Loves meeting new people! Very laid back - up for anything. Very neat and clean. Loves hiking, camping and movies. I love pushing myself to the limit and seeing what I am capable of in life. I've been a very hard worker my whole life and have decided to take a career break and see the world. Hopefully by the end of my trip I will get the inspiration of what to do next with my life.

PHILOSOPHY

I try to take advantage of every moment I have in life. There is so much that I want to see and experience. I believe that everything happens for a reason, and I was meant to take on this adventure. Life gives back all that you put into. And I always go by the idea "you catch more flies with honey than vinegar".

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am just a surfer.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far I have stayed with one person in Katoomba Australia and absolutely loved it! When I settle down and get my own place I am going to offer my home as well.

Intereses

Traveling, hiking, movies, reading, photography, socializing, beer and wine

  • culture
  • photography
  • wine
  • beer
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • camping

Música, películas y libros

I like everything.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I've been on the road since June 30th doing a round the world trip slowly. I have seen some amazing sights. I especially loved being in Mongolia - I have never felt more in the middle of nowhere in my life.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I would be willing to share so much about my culture and way of life with anyone.

Países que he visitado

Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Belize, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Jamaica, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Mexico, Mongolia, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turks and Caicos Islands, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

United States

Insignias antiguas

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insignia de pionero

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Lauren. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos