Lydia B's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lydia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Psychology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I live in Leipzig , the city of my heart, and I'm studying psychology. Right now I'm traveling through South America with my boyfriend for three month, exploring Uruguay, Argentina, Chile and Peru and I'm sure there are a lot of adventures waiting for us!
I'm a sunny person, open minded and curious, I consider myself a feminist and I'm interested in gender topics. I'm also interested in art and music and I loooove to dance! I love summer, sun and the sea and if possible all at once!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To get to know local people and discover new places.

Interests

  • arts
  • music festivals
  • dancing
  • salsa dancing
  • yoga
  • music
  • gender studies
  • psychology
  • food
  • feminism

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm trying to learn Spanish. :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Hungary, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Lydia’s full profile.

My Groups