Lydia Sölva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lydia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student social work
  • diploma from German secondary school qualifying for unive...
  • From Gießen, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Exploring the world!

ABOUT ME

Hey! :-) I am 25 years old and living next to Gießen, Germany.
My Mom is from Switzerland and my Dad from Italy. I love to travel around the world, meet new people and exploring new places.
I'm a cheerful person and I love to laugh! Ever since I was 10 years old I play Handball (for those who don't know what kind of
sport that is --> http://m.youtube.com/index?desktop_uri=%2F&gl=DE#/watch?v=HQWVAbsZHic ), and I love Fitness!

I already had some Coch Surfing-experiences in the USA and I loved it! I am looking forward to meet new people and welcome you :-)

PHILOSOPHY

No risk no fun!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We made a roadtrip through the USA (New York, California, Arizona) and we were couch surfing the whole time. It was great! :-)

Interests

traveling, dancing, singing, taking photos, Handball, fitness, hiking, parties

  • singing
  • dancing
  • fitness
  • partying
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • sports
  • handball

Music, Movies, and Books

R&B, House, Dubstep, Electro, Techno, Trance

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Iceland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, North Korea, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Lydia’s full profile. It’s free!