Lyne Al Toki's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lyne’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Arabic (Gulf), Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From oman
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

A little social, a little shy, but easygoing and open-minded


"My country is the world, and my religion is to do good". Thomas Paine

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I'm very new to the website, so I haven't yet participated


I haven't hosted or surfed yet through, however, I have hosted friends from abroad, including the one time my seven maltese friends slept on the floor of my living room, which only really was big enough for two!


Interest in all things though I might have a preference for anything related to culture and heritage. I love to cook, read, draw, and basically, chill. I also love outdoor activities such as sailing or trekking

  • culture
  • cooking
  • drawing
  • outdoor activities
  • sailing
  • history
  • religion

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A three week road trip from Oman to France with the family, and a 10 days trip solo around Italy for my eighteenth birthday.

Countries I’ve Visited

Greece, Iran, Italy, Malta, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy, Oman

Join Couchsurfing to see Lyne’s full profile. It’s free!