Lynette King's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lynette’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me


Nickname "mom", I like to take care of people. I love to laugh and I love live music.


Social Justice is my passion. I studied political science at Middle Tennessee State University and I would like to go to law school in the near future. Protecting the environment and the socioeconomic classes most affected by pollution and climate change are most important to me.
I also love to go hiking and work on the garden. This is my first year with actual garden rows!
My 3 cats and dog keep me pretty busy, but I also enjoy volunteering for stream cleanups and home energy savings projects.

  • cats
  • dogs
  • architecture
  • environment
  • gardening
  • music
  • live music
  • hiking
  • history
  • law
  • political science
  • science
  • study abroad
  • volunteering

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did a study abroad trip to England in college. Beautiful country with such a rich history and beautiful architecture.
I spent a lot of time at Occupy Nashville, and learned a lot. That's where my boyfriend and I met :)

Countries I’ve Visited

United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Lynette’s full profile. It’s free!