Lyon Bater's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 18 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lyon’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Being here
  • No education listed
  • From united kingdom
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hey there! My name's Leo :) How to describe my self... I suppose I could start with some of my likes. I enjoy meeting new people and experiencing new things. Spontaneity, adventure and uncertainty excites me :) I like to talk about things I know nothing about, especially philosophy.

I have many interests and hobbies. Some include: both playing and appreciating music, climbing, just moving in general, magic - sleight of hand, having fun (I feel that when I'm learning I am in my most present and alive state), language learning, reading, the list goes on!

Oh, also, my diet is vegan/vegetarian, but I'll be willing to cook my own meals. I'd love to share some vegan recipes :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people in more adventurous and spontaneous ways when travelling :)

Interests

  • vegan
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • reading
  • magic
  • music
  • philosophy
  • adventure
  • adrenaline

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm currently really enjoying Stevie Wonder and similar music. As for books, I love philosophy, in particular Stoic and Buddhist thought is really interesting to me :) I liked a film called About Time. It's pretty wonderful.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went Skydiving and met some awesome German people along the way.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd love to teach some English, and also magic to those interested. I can play Piano and Guitar a bit, so that could be fun :) With regards to learning, why not everything? As much as possible to open my mind! I'd love to learn some more French and Spanish, too.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Magic tricks, songs I've written, experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Lyon’s full profile.