Marcel A's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • University lecturer
  • Master's and PhD
  • From Santiago centro (city centre), Santiago Metropolitan Region, Chile
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I am a lecturer at a local university nearby. I'm from Santiago. I lived in Britain for five years, while doing my postgraduate studies.

During that time I also tried to travel around the country paying special attention to small villages and country lanes. I particularly liked riding a bike to enjoy the chance of living in a small town. I have now stopped, because riding a bike in a large city isn't as much fun.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet interesting people from around the world.

Interests

Having a cup of coffee, some conversation. Going for a walk by the end of the day. Maybe finishing with a movie or series at home.

  • reading
  • eating out
  • talking

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help with your Spanish, as long as you let me practice my English.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I live in the city centre, so I can show around and take the guest to the main sights.

Countries I’ve Visited

Dominican Republic, France, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups