Fotos von Ma.Galie

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor almost 2 years

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Ma.Galie zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 13 Referenzs 6 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 40, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2013
  • Trying to adjust to normal life after living 1 year in To...
  • PhD in biology
  • Aus St Denis, Reunion Island, France oversea
  • Profil zu 90 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

Planning my next adventure

ABOUT ME

I'm a friendly and easy going French woman with a good sense of humor and a bad sense of directions (improving on that one since I started traveling alone!)

PHILOSOPHY

Magic happens outside of your comfort zone

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I created my profile not so long ago and I traveled since then. So until now I just surfed and found travelmates to share a part of my journey. When I'll have my own place again I'll host in return to keep having amazing experiences!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I still like staying in hostels to meet fellow travelers but couchsurfing gave me another perspective and changed my way of traveling. Thanks to this website I had the opportunity to experiment new things, see places and meet people that I wouldn't have otherwise. And some of the CS I met are now friends that I miss and hope to see again!

Interessen

I like good food, hiking, movies, music and TV shows. I enjoy spending time and laughing with my friends and of course traveling, meeting new people and discovering new places and new things. I wouldn't be on CS otherwise! :)

  • dining
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • magic
  • music
  • hiking

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Music:
I listen mainly rock music: pop rock, metal, grunge, punk, english pop...
I like salsa and Latin music too because it's so much fun to dance. I discovered country music on the radio in North America and I begin to appreciate it too.

Movies and TV shows:
So many different kinds that I won't list them here. The last shows I watched were "Sherlock" and "House of cards" and for both of them I can't wait for the next season!

Books:
Many kinds too. Right now I'm into urban fantasy. Yeah I'm a girl, so what!? :)

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Amazing thing done: I survived the Canadian winter! :)
Amazing thing seen: a total solar eclipse

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I can help you if you want to learn French or if you need advice about the places I lived in.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Canada, Chile, Mauritius, Morocco, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Canada, France, Réunion

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Bürgen

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Ma.Galie zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!