Ma. Magdalena Riera Pocoví's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ma. Magdalena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I'm in the New Zealand South Island and I'm looking for some host closed to Dunedin of Christchurch

ABOUT ME

Hello!
I love to travell and meet local people to learn more about the culture of the country that I visit, to share some good meals and speak about diferents live stiles. I love to learn new things every day and that's a good way to know people. I like to cook delicious meals, adventure cinema and literature, photography,...
If I meet you in Mallorca I can show you amaizing hidden places from this lovely island, and share with you part of our culture.
See you soon!

Interests

Photography, cinema, literature, meet new people, learn about other cultures, travell,...

  • culture
  • literature
  • photography
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling around the world, tha most nicests places that I've seen: Capadoccia, Machu Pichu, Giant's Causway (Ireland), Serra Tramuntana (Mallorca), Mali / Burkina Fasso,...

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Guatemala, Peru, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

New Zealand, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Ma. Magdalena’s full profile. It’s free!