Martin Simois

Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires City, Argentina

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martin’s full profile. It’s free!


  • IT Consultant
  • College
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Enjoy the world with the eyes of a CouchSurfer


Hi. Im Martin. I´ve been into Couchsurfing for the last two year, so I´d be delighted to host people from other countries who'd like to spend days here in BA, and go out and discover Buenos Aires.


Travel as much as you can, since there are more cities in the world than days to live.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have been in Amsterdam, London, Budapest, Lille, Toulouse, Paris, Brugge as a Surfer.

As a Host, I've hosted many people from Poland, France, Spain, Denmark, Netherlands, USA, Ireland, Germany, Italy.

Its a great a experience sharing your time with other people and talk about what do they think, feel, live their lifes.

Prefer people who is talkative, like to express interest on the other; proactive and willing to experience and discover, intelligent to have conversations about economics, politics, travel; funny who like to laugh and smile

I dont feel couchsurfing as a place where you can crash or being a hostel.

Main goal with couchsurfing community is being able to build up a connection, a friendship with these people you have hosted/surfed and hoping to see them again,


Music, Travel, Movies, Economics, History, Politics, Football, Cycling.

I do love cycling, I do have an extra bike to tour the city biking and making it more fun.

Whatever you are interested to talk, i will share my thoughts.

Music, Movies, and Books

Brit Rock, Indie Rock, House, Rock Music, Jazz

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Amsterdam Weekend and Pinkpop Festival. Crazy city.
Formula One Weekend and Wimbledon Day in England.
Vaporetto trips in Venezia
Enjoying a day in Budapest Baths
Glastonbury Festival for 4 days.
Enjoying Sunset with friends at Santorini Island
When in Copenhangen take a walk in Christiania.
Barcelona Night Scene and amazing beaches in Costa Brava.
Cliff jumping in Mallorca and Ibiza

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Chile, Colombia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Martin’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups