Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Márta’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 8 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Hungarian
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Art travel work
  • Academy of Fine Arts Munich
  • From Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I moved from Hungary to Munich to discover new people and their culture. I realized I can do art quite well, so I draw and take photos. My favourite subject is people.

I want to spend the time between my birth and death as happy as possible.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To have a great time with brave people.

To let my comfort zone expand.


Singing people travel driving
jogging nature sports

  • arts
  • culture
  • singing
  • recipes
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Franz Liszt, Hungarian folk songs, Infected Mushroom, Shpongle, Lajkó Félix, Besh'o Drom, Korai Öröm, Bach
slow movies, art movies, documentaries

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I hitchhiked from Munich to Tarifa (Spain) in the middle of January and had an adventorous trip. Lots of people helped me on the way. Thank them for those experiences. It was hard and I liked it. I will travel this way again to another destination.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Hungarian songs and recipes. Let's make art together. I often draw portraits. I can draw one of you if you sit for 1 hour (or at least 20 minutes).

What I Can Share with Hosts

Photos, my presence, I can share with you how I see you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Netherlands, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Márta’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups