Maarten Wils's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maarten’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French; learning German
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Juggler
  • No education listed
  • From Wuustwezel, Flanders, Belgium
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meeting people (from) all over the world and getting to know different cultures.

ABOUT ME

I'm a juggler who likes to travel a lot and see the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because it's probably one of the easiest ways to get to know local people and meet new people.

Interests

I love circus and circus arts, always on the look-out for local circus performances or circusschools etc.
Also love fresh and good food, going to food markets, eating out, cooking...

Enjoy to watch movies, go out in the nature, to the beach, visit cities.
There's a lot that I like, and always happy to discover new things, so surprise me!

  • arts
  • festivals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • cocktails
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • socializing
  • juggling
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've hosted a show in front of about 1000 people.
And I've organised a 4 day festival for about 600 people, amazing experience, especially for all the love and compliments that you get in return.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to juggle, play the diabolo etc
Love to share my love for food and cooking.
Also know some things about drinks, specially coffee, thee and cocktails (and since I'm Belgian, I know something about beers too)

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Maarten’s full profile. It’s free!