Diana Teggi

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Student
  • I've been grown up to be free, open-minded and independen...
  • From Bologna
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi people!

I am Italian and I am currently attending my Master in British Studies in Berlin.
Before that, I studied French and German Literature in Bologna (IT), Mainz(DE) and Dijon (FR). Last year I was parto of the University Theater Group and we staged our play during the "Festival Éclosion" in Dijon, I enjoyed it a lot!!!

Another thing about me is that I played waterpolo at a professional level for 7 years, I still try to stay fit, but now I prefer going out to cinemas, pubs and clubs and spend crazy night out... well, at least when I don't want to stay home and study/write/spend time with my closest friends !

I hope to meet you in Berlin soon!


Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Give some nice people the possibility to travel around Europe and to spend a good evening together. I have to say that since I live in Berlin I can't host everyone and I do chose people depending on first impression or the time I have to spend with them.


I have both hosted and being hosted by people. It was always pretty good !


Culture .... just to be precise !

Music, Movies, and Books

Eugenio Montale
Giuseppe Ungaretti
Salvatore Quasimodo

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I visited the Appollo temple in the Peloponnese. It was on the top of a hill in the middle of nowhere. I could walk in all alone. It was a really special moment, I felt something sacred around me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups