Malte Foo's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 8% response rate
  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Malte’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 80 References 61 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • sleeping 50%
  • Very well (I hope so)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

BYE BYE CS.

HELLO

bewelcome.org

OR

trustroots.org

!!!

Crash/surf/whatever my place in berlin.. and be welcome!

About me? Babla bla blabl a...

I like meeting new people, partying, drinking and all the stuff that other young people like to do. At the same time I enjoy relaxing in nature, jungle and doing hiking etc. In everyday life I study some IT stuff and try to earn my money over the internet, when I have some free time, I organise and DJ on open air rave parties.

If you want to know me, you have to meet me in person.

Interests

  • partying
  • politics
  • technology
  • music
  • philosophy
  • science
  • techno
  • festival
  • dj
  • rave

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Moldova, Monaco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Malte’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups