Macarena  A's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 87% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Macarena ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • Language student.
  • language
  • From Stockholm, Stockholm County, Sweden
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

*****Beware ! If I have not been online for a while that means couchsurfering is forcing me to pay a fee in order to log in ! I’m not paying a fee ! future guest can email me directly at macarenalei@aol.com ******

Student girl learning languages and currently living in Sweden.

I`m curious in language and I`m eager to learn culture and languages.

Read my "home sections" if you need a place.

For me it is important to the people I bring into my home and my life , that there is trust , clear communications and respect each others spaces and belongings.

I focus a lot in connections and being authentic is important for me.

I`m a full-time student and I`m getting into creating a life here so I might not be able to be your guide and show you around all the time , But I’ll put effort and time to do my best , But my goal is to spend a day or hours for You. We’ll have meal together , Depending our schedule I`m learning languages so you can always teach me something .

I`m also interested in peoples life , share with me your life , how you grow up .

Activites I do is sports , Swimming , padel , climbing , I’m open for all sports . Skate , dance When you stay with me we do sports/ dance 💃🏽 together or a trip , excursion ect .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

learning more languages and meeting more people.

Meeting more open minded people like me.

Interests

  • food
  • snorkling
  • climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

Creativity book . inspirational books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I’ve started to travel 🧳

Teach, Learn, Share

I don't know yet what I can teach , share and learn.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I`m not looking for host for now.

Countries I’ve Visited

Kenya, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Macarena ’s full profile.