Macarena Gros's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Macarena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Varied
  • Master in International Cooperation for Development
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hi everyone!

First of all, I would like to apologise in advance because currently I am back in my parents appartment and they do not really understand this travelling system so I can not promise I can host people, but as soon as I have my own place I will be happy to host you all (not at the same time).

I am a pretty normal young person that likes to experience new good things and places. I love cooking, reading, chating and enjoying all kinds of art.

If you want to know more feel free to ask!

Many thanks !

:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Beacause I found it a great opportunity to get out the confort zone and meet interisting people and places, and it also fits my budget!

Interests

  • singing
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • classical music
  • hiking
  • laughing
  • rock

Music, Movies, and Books

- "Los renglones torcidos de Dios" de Torcuato Luca de Tena

- The Beatles, Bebo & Cigala, Philip Glass and hundred thousand more

- I love movies it is too hard to pick some now

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To co-flew a plane in Tanzania

Teach, Learn, Share

Spanish as a Foreing Language
Hatha Yoga

What I Can Share with Hosts

Spanish as a Foreing Language lessons
Hatha Yoga
Good laugh

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Czech Republic, El Salvador, England, France, Germany, Guatemala, Ireland, Italy, Northern Ireland, Poland, Romania, Tanzania

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Macarena’s full profile. It’s free!