Fotos de Macarena Simon

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Quer Conhecer Pessoas

  • Último login há over 2 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Macarena. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Membro desde 2013
  • student
  • high school
  • De Buenos Aires, Autonomous City of Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Perfil 55% concluído

Sobre Mim

Argentinian, single, 20 years old... travelling for second time very far from home!!!

Im a very courius person, I want to learn new things, make new friends, listen what they have to say and what they have to show me, have new stories to tell, know new places... live.

Im smoker but i dont have problem to dont smoke when im home.

I love Kids and Animals ♥
Im so enthusiastic about this travel... Please help me to make it impossible to forget!

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

Im in Couchsurfing because i want to meet persons like me, who share this pasion for travel, and who likes to talk and share special moments...and i think this way is so much better than hotel, is so much more personal, and is very nice someone can thrust in you for open the door of his house... if u read until here, thank you for consider myself... Im sure we can have a nice time.

Interesses

i like to listen music of all parts of world... evenwhe i dont understand what they are saying... I love the diversity of this huge world... and more of Europe... how can a places have that much languajes, food, traditions??? Impossible to do want to travel on it.

I like to read, mostly book about americans authors as Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Isabel Allende, Pablo Neruda or Eduardo Galeano.

I love and really enjoy to cook, i think that it is a way of give love... when I cook for someone i try to do my best and i like to see how people enjoy my food, is very heartwarming.

  • animals
  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

films: fight club, kill bill, lord of the ring, machete.

Books: le petit prince,

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

I had travel to Europe alone, with 20 years... And Im doing it again :D

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I can cook for you, Im very good in this and i would love to share tipical (or not) food.

I can help you with what you want, i dont have problem with it, Im very fastlearning and i would like to help my host as she or he help me.

Países que Visitei

Brazil, Spain, United Kingdom

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Macarena. É grátis!